Added on :  23-Oct-2015
Views :  41
Uploaded by :  vernalmusic
+ Add To
Twelve-tone Quintet for Flute, Oboe, Violin, Cello, Double Bass.
1) ALLo. MODERATO 00:53 2) ANDANTE (LEAD) 06:17
3) ALLEGRO (RONDO) 12:03
Composer Nick Vargemezis.
MYTH OF THE CAVE PLATO is a 12-tone Quintet for Flute, Oboe, Violin, Cello, Double Bass, composed by me under the 12-tone musical composition rules. 
Twelve-tone musical system made the first steps to the knowledge for the Augmedimin Schematic Music, the real music harmony of the spheres (planets) that I discovered in a global innovation and integration of all worldwide music composition systems, and for this reason is so important..
Myth of the cave Plato is the parable from the 7th book of Plato's, The Republic.
About the allegory of the cave Plato not much to say... Myth is much more important and true than history and everyone should know about that.
My duty is just to enlighten the audience to a new understanding of musical beauty in the world. The audience's current understanding of art is being manipulated by others, where the perceived beauty is a flat shadow. Hear's goal is to present art as both technically beautiful and conceptually engaging. You just have to hear this music as a total emotional result of sounds, thus, this composition will challenge you to understand art in a new way and ask you to question what others have demanded you place value upon.
• This video uploaded only for educational purposes.
• Music by Nick Vargemezis ' MYTH OF THE CAVE PLATO ' 
For the Music Composition:
All rights reserved by Composer: Nick Vargemezis. 
You are free:
to Share — to copy, distribute and transmit the work
Under the following conditions:
Attribution — You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work). 
Noncommercial — You may not use this work for commercial purposes. 
No Derivative Works — You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work. 
Notice — For any reuse or distribution, we make clear to all of you the license terms of this work. The best way to do this is to visit the link to this web page.
• Credits to:
1) Senz
2) gazIH & Marion and Ghazi Frini
3) krisztian tejfel & Art Model Rebeka Csonka
Jan Michaels
• Credits reference also at the end of the video.
Video is under the Creative Commons licences. and
• Video editing: Vernal Music.
To βίντεο αυτό δημιουργήθηκε με το Πρόγραμμα επεξεργασίας βίντεο YouTube (

Random Videos

''Exotic Dreams'' Original composition by Andrea Barak. All rights...

Category: Orchestration Music
Views: 23

Forest's Memories' (For A Knight). Original composition by Andrea Barak. All rights...

Category: Romantic Melodies
Views: 33